Home » FOOD » Chateau St. Jacques Calon – In Bordeaux Wine Country France ETC.

Chateau St. Jacques Calon – In Bordeaux Wine Country France ETC.

See what happens when serendipitous opportunities and things just happen…it seems random to some people however, to me..well let’s just say I pay attention to the “signs along the way”.  I just started blogging recently and love to have fun. My idea of fun is: learning new things, going places I’ve never been before, meeting people from different cultures and countries, traveling, eating, cooking, gardening etc.  There are many other things that I enjoy.  What I’m saying is this place I found on the internet just going from a very informative blog that I follow to links on their blog to wha la! A new place to visit!  I cannot wait to be there in person and enjoy …..EVERYTHING!

ENCHANTE’!

http://www.chambres-saint-emilion.com/en/index.htm

http://myfrenchheaven.com/the-bb/

If you know me..you know I usually do my research ..I want to see the ruins and I love to visit churches and graveyards (among others). I’m different that’s for sure.

http://www.homelado.com/autour.htm

Leave a Reply

