Home » FASHION » Shoes that I took to Cali – In Training Heels “;-)

Shoes that I took to Cali – In Training Heels “;-)

I had to include the picture of the modified cat-eye sunglasses,(found at a store near Fisherman’s Wharf)

that I insisted EVERY ONE of us wear for full effect. “;-)

IMG_6174

IMAG3050IMAG3069IMAG3070

IMAG3071 IMAG3073 IMAG3075IMAG3072

However, this posting is about SHOES!!! “;-)

I brought my well used Puma tennis shoes (although I did not use them for this trip) and flip flops for the pool (we swam everyday

but well, these are the ones I wanted to share.

I actually did not wear the Gun metal Metallic Steve Maddens, however, my sister wore them.  The Gold Guess shoes did not get worn either. I had to have a rose gold colored pair to match the necklace so those were purchased on the trip.  Seven days, seven pair of shoes.

1 Comment

  1. Unquestionably believe that which you said. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the web
    the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while people think about worries that they
    plainly do not know about. You managed to hit the
    nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side-effects ,
    people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more.
    Thanks

Leave a Reply

