Home » FUN » Every time I see a butterfly…I smile and say “Butterfly!” “;-)

Every time I see a butterfly…I smile and say “Butterfly!” “;-)

Butterflies are free to fly

Butterflies are free to fly

Lexa's Butterly

Things are changing …getting better everyday.

http://www.merriam-webster.com/dictionary/metamorphosis

meta·mor·pho·sis

 noun \ˌme-tə-ˈmȯr-fə-səs\plural meta·mor·pho·ses

Definition of METAMORPHOSIS

1
a : change of physical form, structure, or substance especially by supernatural means

b : a striking alteration in appearance, character, or circumstances

4 Comments

  1. Today, I went to the beach front with my children. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4
    year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to her
    ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her
    ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely
    off topic but I had to tell someone!

    • lexacd says:

      Ahhh poor baby! Papa must think of everything….he can to protect his baby. Like falling off a horse, you must get her back to the beach and cultivate that “wonder of nature” however, please also instill “respect of all living creatures”.”;-)

  2. Fredericka says:

    I am regular visitor, hoow are youu everybody? This post posted at this website is
    really pleasant.

Leave a Reply

