Home » FOOD » I love making food, or should I say..

I love making food, or should I say..

A desert creation...um um  yummy

A desert creation…um um yummy

I love making food (pun intended) , or should I say creating dishes, eating and savoring the flavors-it’s very sensual and fulfilling.  I love things that are flavorful.  This is simply delicious.  Raspberries topped with a banana candied- pecans (seasoned with brown sugar and  cinnamon) griddle cake…and with a tad of whipped cream on top….it was an explosion of flavors in my mouth.  The sweet tart of the raspberries.. the warm griddle cake… the sweet crunchy pecans, the soft warm bananas..and the le meilleur es mariage de saveurs! AH OUI!!!

Leave a Reply

