Home » Cosmos » Lexa Does Cali

Lexa Does Cali

Foodie

Foodie

Um um good

Um um good

image

June 2014

June 2014


Chase Credo Darnes Families

Chase Credo Darnes Families

HomeTown

HomeTown

House I grew up in

House I grew up in

SHOES!

SHOES!

Selfie in da car

Changing poses..

Changing poses..

For Baby

For Baby


Lexa

Lexa


Yep I still wear a bikini

Yep I still wear a bikini


👀

👀


Bodega Bay Bento Box Lunch w/Baby

Bodega Bay Bento Box Lunch w/Baby


Up above Bodega Bay off Hwy 1

Up above Bodega Bay off Hwy 1


imageimage
Beach Sculpture

Beach Sculpture


Poppies
Location


src=”https://lexaloves.files.wordpress.com/2014/06/image10.jpg?w=225″ alt=”GGB” width=”225″ height=”300″ class=”size-medium wp-image-1399″ /> I left my heart here ♥️♥️♥️


SF P of FA

I left my heart here

I left my heart here

Full Honey Moon June 2014

Full Honey Moon June 2014

Sun setting in Cali- makes me smile

Sun setting in Cali- makes me smile


Leave a Reply

