Home » Cosmos » Being

Being

Sun setting in Cali- makes me smile

Sun setting in Cali- makes me smile

For I have looked to the sky asked and it was answered; why are you here and why do you fear?

Over the Roses, orchids, plants, animals and man; I am ready to take dominion over the land. The sun, the moon and stars above will fill the ache and wonder of where is the love.
Double Rainbow

Treasure each moment as if it was precious for it was created only for you. You were CREATED in LOVE to be LOVED.

Here right now, here in this moment of discovery. I give you the secret the power of the word, the power of thoughts, free will and creation the birth. For in the beginning was there dark or was there light?

These and like questions are pondered from theologians and scientists. My intent is to tell you the answers are right.

For if you believe have faith and are kind, heaven on earth and above you will find. In each moment you will see great beauty and want to share the feeling of ….
Being


Leave a comment