Home » Cosmos » Satin Star Sapphire

Satin Star Sapphire

Fresh from the groomers

Fresh from the Groomer

Like the star that shines into the dawn go gently into the light
Waking me up with a cold wet nose, unconditional love all night

So bossy you demanded attention pushing your head under my hand
She loved to walk into the surf and frolic in the sand

Pet me she says I reminisce and smile
She was in tune lil she-wolf and oh she loved to howl

Strutting her stuff she’d turn around and give you a smirk
No walk for you I’d threaten her cause when she did she strained and jerked

She lived and brought so much joy for 10 and 2 years
Remember her with love inside and smile thru the tears

image

Let’s run, She’d bark, screech and really make a fuss
She was so very vocal she tried to talk and cuss

She always made me laugh out loud
She was stubborn silly and proud
image

My special while Mini-Schnauzer 2/5/2002 -11/21/2014
“Like the star that shines into the dawn go gently into the light”

I love you mi piero blanco!

Lexa

Leave a Reply

