Home » cosmology » Potpourris » Angel Eyes

Angel Eyes

He woke me up by whispering my name this morning 

Sent from my iPhone

Begin forwarded message:

From: Alexandria Lexa Credo Darnes <a_credodarnes@yahoo.com>
Date: December 25, 2015 at 8:17:19 AM EST

To: Lexa Credo Darnes <lexacredo@gmail.com>

Subject: Draft Angel Eyes

My Angel he had come to me 

several years ago

I felt him before I saw him

He took my breath away 
I saw him from the back 

His wings were not hidden

Then he turned and 

Gazed intently into my eyes
He whispered me his name

And held my hand in both of his

A small token was given

Gifted from an Angel
I held the message tight 

In my palm

I was not afraid 

For this message was good 
And then he kissed me 

and touched me

He put his finger on my lips

And silenced my whirling thoughts
His eyes were almost always downcast

As he was cast down 

To Earth from Heaven

😇


But now he looks straight at me
And he shares his knowledge 

His love

His flight 

His light

His mission 

His passion 

He looks straight into my eyes and I see divine LOVE in perpetuity. 

Sent from my iPhone

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

